MTV Splitsvilla 13 Contestant list, Elimination, Winner Name 2021, Finalist, Runners Up

MTV splitsvilla one of the popular reality shows, in which the boys and girls dating each other. And the whole game depends on the partnership, the contestant has to make sure he or she has a partner. Sunny Leony and Rannvijay Singha are the host of the show and also the best-loved couple in the show. As always viewers expectation to show is so high and the show also gives the best concept to their viewers. In the last season of splitsville 12, we watched Baseer and Naina as winners of the show. MTV Splitsvilla 13 grand finale is done between the strongest couples.

MTV Splitsvilla 13 is also an amazing season and the contestant boys and girls were also gave their best in the show. This time the show shooting is on Jaipur, Rajasthan resort, location is so beautiful. See the elimination contestant and also know about the ideal matches of season 13, winner name, and finalist of the splitsvilla 13. As always heartbeat Rannvijay and Sunny Leony hosting the show. The show is also watched on OTT Voot online anytime anywhere. The OTT host is Roadies Real Heroes fame Sohil Singh Jhuti and Splitsvilla 11 fame Anushka Mitra is the Voot hosts. This time also we will watch the competitions of the contestant, eliminations and amazing twists of the show.

Boys Contestant List of Splitsvilla 13

  • Kevin Almasifar
  • Vyomesh Koul
  • Jay Dudhane
  • Samarthaya Gupta
  • Dhruv Malik
  • Trevon Dias
  • Shivam Sharma
  • Nikhil Malik
  • Gary Lu
  • Devashish
  • Piyush Manwani

Girls Contestant list of splitsvilla 13

  • Samruddhi Jadhav
  • Riya kishanchandni
  • Nikita Bhamidipati
  • Pallak Yadav
  • Arushi Chib
  • Aditi Rajput
  • Bhoomika Vashisht
  • Avantika Sharma
  • Azma Fallah
  • Kat Kristian
  • Shweta Nair
  • Sapna Malik

Finalist Name

In last the last episode, we watch after four out of five couple makes it to the semi finale. They get a scroll asking them to assemble for the challenge. In the semi-final round, there are four couples in the task. And the task is, which couple throw the ring in the pyramid one by one the couple will be a finalist. The first finalist was Shivam & Pallak Yadav and the second finalist of the splitsville 13 will be Aditi Rajput & Jay Dudhane.

Winner And Runner up Name

According to the sources, the MTV splitsvilla 13 winners will be Aditi Rajput and Jau Dudhane. The first runner of this season is Shivam and Palak Yadav. For more latest updates stay connect with us.

For latest updates, trending news, entertainment news, Technology news, Health news, fashion news, sports news, etc. Keep following our websites and stay safe!
Keep Follow:- TheNewzPaper

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: